-
You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Say my opponent's Grenade Launcher is scrapped and I have two Explosive Disposals set. Can I reveal both and do 8 damage?
No. Explosive Disposal specifies the damage is calculated based on the +ATK and +DEF stats of the KOd upgrade. By the time the second copy would be revealed, there is no upgrade to be KOd anymore, meaning theres no KOd upgrade, and it does 0 damage.
Source: Aequitas (2023-11-24)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Explosive Disposal