-
You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

If I have one of my characters take Broadside's Station in Boat mode, will the character in the Station have the Boat trait?
No. Unlike with a Station on a Junkion, the character in Broadside's Station is not piloting him (as they have no arms in alt mode!) and Broadside is not a Vehicle, so that character will not acquire the Boat trait.
Source: Ozzy (2024-10-13)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Broadside, Air & Sea Assault, Station
This is rule update is a draft, and it could change before finalized.