-
You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Say I have Razorclaw equipped with Tooth and Claw, and because of that effect Razorclaw has a Grenade Launcher in its armor slot. If I combine into Predaking, can I transfer the Grenade Launcher from Razorclaw's armor slot to Predaking's armor slot?

You would have to keep Tooth and Claw to keep the Grenade Launcher for Predakings armor slot.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-02-22)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Tooth and Claw