-
You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

So, with Leap of Faith: it says to scrap a card, which you may play, then scrap another card, and you may play that. For actions, it's a no brainer. But for upgrades, if you play it from your scrap, does it stay on the battlefield?

Yes. Youll play the upgrade just as you would from your hand and it will remain attached to the character as normal.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-02-22)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Leap of Faith