-
You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

If I play a Weapon on Megatron, do I have to choose which slot its going in?

No. As long as Megatron can hold all the Upgrades attached to him, you dont have to specify which
slot anything is in. For example, if Megatron has two Weapons and a Utility, and you play an Armor onto
him, you can choose at that time which Weapon it will replace.

NOTE: This ruling was later changed by WotC, here's the updated ruling.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2018-10-11)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Megatron, Living Weapon, Megatron, Living Weapon