-
You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Moving Damage
If an effect would move "any number" of damage counters from one or more characters to another, the total amount of counters moved this way cannot exceed the receiving character's remaining health. If an effect moves a fixed number of damage counters from one character to another, the number moved can exceed the receiving character's remaining health

Shortened: Dinobot Sludge cannot move more damage onto him than he has health remaining.
Source: Aequitas (2024-05-09)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Dinobot Sludge, Mighty Stomper